India cloud · HQ India
Tata Communications pricing & plans
AI inferenceBackup & DRBare metalGPU cloudManaged databasesManaged KubernetesManaged cloud (MSP)Public cloud
- Published prices
- 2
- Categories
- 8
- Pricing
- Publishes some prices
Government programmes
- MeitY-empanelled cloud · empanelled — 'MeitY-certified Government Community Cloud'; STQC audit complianttatacommunications.com · 16 Sept 2026
- IndiaAI Mission compute provider · qualified — qualified bidder, IndiaAI compute round 1 (Jan 2025)indiaai.gov.in · 16 Sept 2026
Certifications (with source)
Published prices
gpu-bare-metal · 2
| Product | Price | As published · source |
|---|---|---|
| L4 x1 bare metal L4 24GB, 1X/2X/4X, 8-64 vCPU, 64-448 GB RAM | $0.95/GPU-hr | INR 90/hr (from) |
| L40S x1 bare metal L40S 48GB, 1X/2X, 16-56 vCPU, 64-224 GB RAM | $2.11/GPU-hr | INR 200/hr (from) |
About Tata Communications
- In their words
- Vayu: unified sovereign cloud, edge, AI and security platform for Indian enterprises provider’s claimsource ↗
- Headquarters
- India (Mumbai) third-party sourcesource ↗
- Founded
- 1986 (as VSNL; renamed 2008) third-party sourcesource ↗
- Markets
- Global network/digital services; Vayu cloud India-only source ↗
- Billing
- Pay-as-you-go hourly + committed-use discounts; fixed-price billing source ↗
- Minimum commitment
- None for GPU pay-as-you-go (per page) provider’s claimsource ↗
- Reserved / committed pricing
- Yes (Reserved 1Y/3Y; committed-use discounts) source ↗
- Regions
- India only (cities not disclosed) source ↗
- India regions
- India (cities not disclosed on cloud pages) source ↗
- Data centres
- Tier-3 facilities in different seismic zones (cities not stated) provider’s claimsource ↗
- GPU models offered
- H100 80GB (SXM, 8X bare metal); H200 141GB (SXM 8X; NVL 8X; VM 1/2/4X); L40S 48GB (1/2X); L4 24GB (1/2/4X) source ↗
- SLA
- 99.9% (GPU/AI inference) provider’s claimsource ↗
- Data residency
- India (DPDPA-aligned; Vayu India-only) provider’s claimsource ↗
- Certifications
- ISO 27001:2013; ISO/IEC 27017:2015; ISO 27018; ISO 20000-1:2011; ISO 20000-9; PCI DSS; ISO/IEC 42001:2023 provider’s claimsource ↗
Only facts with a public source are shown. “Provider’s claim” means Tata Communications states it and we have not checked it independently.
Compare Tata Communications with similar providers
Other GPU cloud providers we track. Order: providers with published prices first, then alphabetical — not paid.
- AceCloudFrom $1.50/GPU-hr · HQ India
- CtrlS Datacenters7 published prices · HQ India
- CyfutureFrom $1.31/GPU-hr · HQ India
- E2E NetworksFrom $1.20/GPU-hr · HQ India
- ESDS Software Solution3 published prices · HQ India
- JarvislabsFrom $0.44/GPU-hr · HQ India
See the full GPU cloud price table → · All Tata Communications alternatives →