Lambda pricing & plans
GPU cloud · HQ United States
GPU cloud
Certifications (with source)
Published prices
GPU cloud · 2
gpu-clusters · 2
| Product | Price | As published · source |
|---|---|---|
| B200 1-Click Cluster 16 GPU HGX B200 cluster, 16 GPUs | Committed (14-day) | USD 9.86/hr per GPU |
| B200 1-Click Cluster 256+ GPU HGX B200 cluster, 256+ GPUs | Committed (14-day) | USD 8.87/hr per GPU |
gpu-vm · 1
| Product | Price | As published · source |
|---|---|---|
| B200 B200 SXM6 180GB, 208 vCPU, 2900 GiB RAM, 22 TiB SSD | $6.69/GPU-hr | USD 6.69/hr per GPU |
About Lambda
- Headquarters
- USA (California) third-party sourcesource ↗
- Markets
- USA; Japan; Europe; Middle East; India source ↗
- Billing
- Per-GPU-hour on-demand; reserved 1-Click Clusters (2 wks-1 yr) source ↗
- Minimum commitment
- 1-Click Clusters: 2-week minimum, 16 GPUs source ↗
- Reserved / committed pricing
- Yes - 1-Click Clusters 2 weeks-1 year; 1 year+ = contact source ↗
- Spot / pre-emptible
- No spot listed source ↗
- Regions
- asia-northeast-1 Tokyo; asia-northeast-2 Osaka; asia-south-1 India; europe-central-1 Germany; me-west-1 Israel; us-east-1 Virginia; us-east-2 Washington DC; us-midwest-1 Illinois; us-south-1 Texas; us-south-2 North Texas; us-south-3 Central Texas; us-west-1 California; us-west-2 Arizona; us-west-3 Utah source ↗
- India regions
- asia-south-1 (India; city not stated; GPU availability there not stated) source ↗
- GPU models offered
- B200 180GB; H100 80GB; A100 80GB; A100 40GB; Tesla V100 16GB; GH200 (docs); A10 (docs); A6000 (docs) source ↗
- Certifications
- SOC 2 Type 2; ISO/IEC 27001:2022; ISO/IEC 27017:2015; ISO/IEC 27701:2019; ISO 22301:2019; CCPA source ↗
Only facts with a public source are shown. “Provider’s claim” means Lambda states it and we have not checked it independently.
Compare Lambda with similar providers