Skip to main content
PalCloud

11 providers · per GPU-hour

NVIDIA A100 cloud pricing

12 offers from 11 providers, 12 with a published on-demand price. Per GPU-hour, US$. Includes A100 40GB and A100 80GB. Prices checked 28 Sept 2026.
Lowest on-demand
$1.49/GPU-hr
Lowest spot
$1.21/GPU-hr
Memory
40 GB HBM2
GPU cloud offers sorted by on-demand price per GPU-hour, USD
#ProviderOfferOn-demandSpotCommittedAs published (original currency) · sourceActions
1Jarvislabs
A100 x1
1× A100 80GB · 16 vCPU · 112 GB RAM
$1.49/GPU-hr——
USD 1.49/hr per GPU
not stated (India/EU)
2Hyperstack
A100 x1
$1.60/GPU-hr——
USD 1.6/hr per GPU
CANADA-1 / US-1
3Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
A100 x1
$1.73/GPU-hr——
USD 1.73/hr per GPU
not stated
4Krutrim Cloud
A100 x1
1× A100 80GB · 24 vCPU · 96 GB RAM
$1.99/GPU-hr—
$1.03/GPU-hr
1-yr reserved
INR 189/hr per GPU
India (Bangalore/Hyderabad)
5Crusoe
A100 80GB PCIe
$2.00/GPU-hr——
USD 2/hr per GPU
us-east1-a
6Cyfuture
A100 x1
1× A100 80GB · 8 vCPU · 64 GB RAM
$2.09/GPU-hr——
INR 198/hr per GPU
India
7E2E Networks
A100 x1
1× A100 80GB · 16 vCPU · 115 GB RAM
$2.10/GPU-hr——
USD 2.1/hr per GPU + tax
India
8Crusoe
A100 x1
$2.30/GPU-hr——
USD 2.3/hr per GPU
us-east1-a
9OVHcloud
A100 x1
1× A100 80GB · 15 vCPU · 180 GB RAM · 300 GB disk
$2.66/GPU-hr——
INR 252.31/hr + tax
India price list
10CoreWeave
NVIDIA A100 (8x)
8× A100 80GB · 128 vCPU · 2048 GB RAM
$2.70/GPU-hr$1.21/GPU-hr—
USD 21.6/hr
North America
11Lambda
A100
A100 80GB · 240 vCPU
$2.79/GPU-hr——
USD 2.79/hr per GPU
global
12Vultr
A100
$2.80/GPU-hr——
USD 2.8/hr per GPU + tax
global

What is the A100 used for?

The A100 is a data-centre GPU positioned by its maker for large-scale model training, built on the Ampere architecture and released in 2020. Multi-GPU servers link cards over NVLink 600 GB/s (SXM; bridge for 2 PCIe GPUs), which matters when a job is split across several GPUs.

How large a model fits on one A100?

With 40–80 GB of memory, one card holds the weights of a model up to about 20–40 billion parameters at 16-bit precision, or about 40–80 billion at 8-bit. That is weights only: inference also needs room for the KV cache, and training needs several times more for gradients and optimiser state, so larger jobs are split across multiple GPUs.

Spec (as published)A100 40GBA100 80GB
ArchitectureAmpereAmpere
Form factorSXM | PCIeSXM | PCIe
Memory40 GB HBM280 GB HBM2e
Memory bandwidth1,555 GB/s2,039 GB/s
InterconnectNVLink 600 GB/s (SXM; bridge for 2 PCIe GPUs)NVLink 600 GB/s (SXM; bridge for 2 PCIe GPUs)
Max power (TDP)400 W400 W
Precisions listedFP64, TF32, FP16, INT8FP64, TF32, FP16, INT8
PartitioningUp to 7 MIGs @ 5GBUp to 7 MIGs @ 10GB
Released20202020
Sourcemaker spec sheet ↗maker spec sheet ↗

Need A100 capacity for a longer run?

Committed and cluster pricing is often negotiated. Tell us the GPU count, duration and region.

Get Best Quotes

Compare all GPU models → · What a A100 run costs →

12 A100 prices compared

Get Best Quotes