PalCloud

Verda (formerly DataCrunch) pricing & plans

GPU cloud · HQ Finland

GPU cloud
Visit

Published prices

GPU cloud · 8

GPU cloud offers sorted by on-demand price per GPU-hour, USD
#ProviderOfferOn-demandSpotCommittedAs published · sourceActions
1Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
L40S x1
L40S
$1.41/GPU-hr
USD 1.41/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit
2Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
A100 x1
$1.73/GPU-hr
USD 1.73/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit
3Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
RTX PRO 6000 x1
$1.84/GPU-hr
USD 1.84/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit
4Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
H100 x1
H100
$3.27/GPU-hr$1.63/GPU-hr
USD 3.27/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit
5Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
H200 x1
H200
$4.24/GPU-hr
USD 4.24/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit
6Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
B200 x1
B200
$6.29/GPU-hr
USD 6.29/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit
7Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
B300 x1
B300
$7.65/GPU-hr
USD 7.65/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit
8Verda (formerly DataCrunch)
GB300 x1
GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Superchip · 32 vCPU · 225 GB RAM
$8.80/GPU-hr$4.40/GPU-hr
USD 8.8/hr per GPU
not stated
Visit

About Verda (formerly DataCrunch)

Markets
Europe-first, global customers provider’s claimsource ↗
Billing
Pay-as-you-go, spot, reserved; USD/EUR toggle source ↗
Reserved / committed pricing
Yes - 1m 2%, 3m 3%, 6m 4%, 1y 8%, 2y 25% off source ↗
Spot / pre-emptible
Yes - spot = ~50% of on-demand (listed per GPU) source ↗
GPU models offered
GB300 288GB (1x tray to 2+ racks); B300 268GB; B200 180GB; H200 141GB; H100 80GB; RTX PRO 6000 96GB; L40S 48GB; A100 80GB source ↗

Only facts with a public source are shown. “Provider’s claim” means Verda (formerly DataCrunch) states it and we have not checked it independently.

← All providers

Compare Verda (formerly DataCrunch) with similar providers